fredag 7 december 2012


Only one post today and that is the featured FRIDAY MIXTAPE. 

I have no time over for more today, hit the shower and soon on my way to my first DJ-gig this weekend but tomorrow I will update, there will be a nice mixtape and the TECHNODREAM, part 2, a bit late but, because of technical problem no Technodream mixtape came out yesterday like it should. There will be other nice tracks to, but for now, this is the FRIDAY MIXTAPE. 

Behind the desk today we have the Swedish DJ and producer FILIP JENVÈN and his "BIGROOM BEATS 009". 

Filip Jenvén @ FACEBOOK 


01. Bingo Players - Out Of My Mind (Original Mix) 
02. Clockwork & The Partysquad Vs. Prodigy & Noisia - Smack My Titan (Filip jenven Mashup) 
03. Chuckie vs. Maurizio Gubellini & Delayers - Who Is Ready To House (Filip Jenven Mashup) 
04. Afrojack - Cant Stop Me (Kryder & Staar Remix) 
05. Showtek & Justin Prime - Cannonball (Original mix) 
06. Dada Life - Bass Dont Cry (Extended Mix) 
07. David Guetta - Just One Last Time (Hard Rock Sofa Remix) 
08. To Many Artists - Here We Dream (of a) Antidote Kangaroo (Filip Jenven Mashup) 
09. Zedd - Fall Into The Sky (Feat Ellie Goulding) 
10. Sebastian Ingrosso & Tommy Trash - Reload 
11. Chuckie & Junxterjack - Make Some Noise (Original Mix) 
12. ANSOL Vs Dzeko & Torres - Y3ah (Original Mix) 
13. Avicii Vs Nicky Romero - I Could Be The One (Instrumental Mix) 
14. Steve Angelo & Third Party - Lights (Original Mix) 
15. Hardwell - Apollo (Original Mix) 

The BIGROOM BEATS 009 is a FREE DOWNLOAD so grab your copy NOW!! 


##### FREE DOWNLOAD #####



Inga kommentarer:

Skicka en kommentar